Colour: White, Yellow, Gold, Green, Blue & Brown
Chakras: All
Element: Earth
Planet: Earth
Zodiac: Capricorn
*Facilitates delegation
*Aids in concentration
*Centering & grounding
*Combats oversensitivity
*Stabilises spiritual development
*Teaches patience & acceptance
*Encourages discipline & reliability
*Deepens connection with the earth
*Brings flexibility & tolerance to the mind
*Assists with self worth & self acceptance
*Transforms geopathic stress & clears blocked ley lines
*Heals bones & aids calcium absorption
*Strengthens the immune system