Colour: Blue-white, Pink, Green, Yellow, Grey & Black
Chakras: Third eye, Throat, Heart & Root
Element: Air
Planet: Mercury & Neptune
Zodiac: Aries, Taurus, Libra
*Aligns the chakras
*Instills compassion
*Connects to spirit guides
*Stimulates the higher mind
*Cuts through fear & blockages
*Encourages speaking one's truth
*Stimulates psychic abilities & intuition
*Assists spiritual energy to manifest in thought
*Facilitates dream recall & promotes healing dreams
*Dispels blockages, illusion, anger, frustration & stress
*A powerful transmitter & amplifier of high frequency energies
*Opens the throat chakra therefore encourages self expression & communication
*Lowers blood pressure
*Assists with balancing yin-yang energy
*Assists with muscular disorders, fevers, the urogenital system, thyroid & parathyroid, adrenal glands, throat & brain

Specific colours:
*Strengthens the voice
*Heals the throat & the larynx

*Grounds the body when aligning the chakras & during & after meditation